Immobilien scout. ImmobilienScout24 Reviews 2019-12-13

Immobilienscout24: Rental Agents in Germany

Immobilien scout

As a company, you should have taken care of this after the first incident and I keep seeing that it happened to more than one person. Dear ImmobilienScout24-User, thank you for your feedback. They took money from my account! I made a call and send all email to complain about this situation. Dear Immobilien Scout 24-user, thank you for your feedback. As the same with previous comment Andre Costa I do not know if I am suppose to receive an email or not -It says on the damn screen on the website that its cancelled! Every month, more than twelve million people use the portal unique visitors, according to comScore Media Metrix.

Next

ImmobilienScout24 Developer Center

Immobilien scout

However, due to security reasons we need an e-mail in this case. I ofcourse received an email confirming my premium subscription and that I will be charged every month for a monthly subscription. Best regards Your Customer Care-Team Please see my below review for the whole situation. Haven't received any email that I'll be charged, also didn't quite understood that it's about premium membership. Thank you and have a nice day. If the cancellation was for any reason not successful, we will send out reminder e-mails informing our customers about the forthcoming extension of their membership, giving them a chance to cancel or contact us about cancelling the membership. Dear Immobilien Scout24 user, thank you for your feedback.

Next

ImmobilienScout24 Developer Center

Immobilien scout

We have only received one e-mail from you which we got today. Dear Mr Costa, thank you for your feedback. In response to reply: I am sorry then for the misrepresentation. Immobilienscout24 has a high Google pagerank and bad results in terms of Yandex topical citation index. I did cancellation 2 weeks ago First week of December Everything seem to be done.

Next

‎ImmobilienScout24

Immobilien scout

So, no possibility of managing payments. Design is terrible and it's called manipulating. Also, after you see the money out of your account, there is no invoice received from the immobilienscout24. . Easily keep track of your communication history with vendors. This is for the protection of our users so that no unauthorised changes are made in an account. I would suggest a better design for the webpage.

Next

immobilienscout24

Immobilien scout

I think I have to delete the account just only reason for cancel premium. Once you contact a real estate agent on our website, you will automatically receive an e-mail a few days later with an opportunity to leave a review for the respective agent. Submit your comments about Immobilienscout24. Dear Mrs Sendang, thank you for your comment. The site offer a huge range of accommodation options, ads include detailed descriptions and photos. Our measures include: - We have installed various technical filters and queries with which we check newly added properties.

Next

ImmobilienScout24 Reviews

Immobilien scout

All you have to do is type the name of the website you want to check and a fresh site status test will be performed on the domain name in real time using our online website checker tool. I just believe what they said on my screen!! Do you have questions or comments? I am sure you have hired qualified individuals to design that credit check page. I tried to escalate this and it has been a month since I am waiting for a reply, while I receive another mail yesterday from collection agency to pay penalty. Clear the temporary cache and cookies on your browser to make sure that you have the most recent version of the web page. ImmobilienScout24 is clearly being used by scammers.

Next

‎ImmobilienScout24: Real Estate on the App Store

Immobilien scout

In case the suspicion substantiates, we delete the offer and block the associated account. Best regards Your Customer Care-Team As other expats looking for housing on Immobilienscout 24 and signing up Schufa, I mistakenly ended up having 'Premium' account which was not even active or used. I have sent an email yesterday to their support-bestellung address and until now no reply - so as I'm filled with anger and despair I will do whatever I can for people to know what kind of people they're dealing with! As a premium member I have sent so many messages to numerous agents for apartments and they do not respond. Claiming to refund the money that was charged without consent 4. Yet the apartment is still being advertised! The Immobilien Scout24 search app is impressive thanks to its reminder list, integration of Google Street View and direct display of search matches on a map. Best regards Your Customer Care-Team Dear Immobilien Scout 24 user, thank you for your feedback. Any good company in such situations just returns money, cause that matters.

Next

‎ImmobilienScout24: Real Estate on the App Store

Immobilien scout

Immobilienscout24 simply steals money from you by not accepting your cancellation and on top they call you a liar who never cancelled and give your private data to third parties with third fees who would charge the total of fees from you. Adding a penalty Dear Mr Pitchai, thank you for your feedback. My situation is still not resolved and I wont stop until I have my money back. I think whatever screening processes they implement are inadequate and I would exercise caution on the site. After paying premium membership for ca. The day after the scam, I received another offer with a very similar story and it was clearly a second con. Probably the server is overloaded, down or unreachable because of a network problem, outage or a website maintenance is in progress.

Next

ImmobilienScout24 Reviews

Immobilien scout

It was a scam and I lost a lot of money. These guys made the site so that you cannot manage payments, except for premium experience. It not makes any senses for people who want to cancellation have to return to make it again and again every month without e-mail of upcoming extension. It could explain as well why I never received the initial reminder emails, if they were marked as spam by my inbox. Hope it improves in the future. So the conclusion is that you will be required to pay them either way! Website Headquarters Berlin Year Founded 1998 Company Type Privately Held Size 501-1000 employees 3w und sind Produktmanagerinnen bei ImmobilienScout24.

Next

ImmobilienScout24 Developer Center

Immobilien scout

I went to their livechat to complain about this situation that They keep taking money from my account despite having canceled! I'm sure there are many people on your side who really do care! Your message will always be on top of other messages in the landlord's inbox thus ensuring more visibility than with a basic profile. I got an offer through ImmobilienScout24, I chatted with German friends who assured me everything looked legit as did methods for payment etc. Das hat sie dann auch bewogen, hier nach dem Studium als Produktmanagerin in Vollzeit zu arbeiten. You can search for suitable apartments, houses and commercial enterprises in the desired location, size and price category using your Smartphone or Tablet whilst out and about. Dear Sylvio, we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our support. Visit our ImmoScout24 support site or write directly to app-support scout24.

Next